Sharron Doherty* Rosemary O'Toole, CSJ *
Monique DeBaets * Karen Lahaise 
Sarah Wayne * Elizabeth Charbonneau
Henrietta Bruneel * Carol Miksik
Fay Barber *  Daryl MacPherson 
Stephanie Emmons *  Barbara Graham
Marie Morgan * Dianne Lupinska 

Kathleen O'Keefe, CSJ *

As of June 1, 2023, we have several spiritual directors ministering throughout the Ottawa, Cornwall, Gatineau and Pembroke dioceses. (* means these directors are accepting new directees

Please contact Sr. Rosemary O'Toole at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to set up an appointment with any one of our spiritual directors available in a location near you. Or you can invite personally any one of our directors to be your spiritual director.

PLEASE NOTE: We will continue in 2023-2024, having spiritual direction visits by Zoom.